I’m Back!

Hello Everyone!
I decided I would like to continue with this blog. Sometimes I get caught up in the idea of starting over and I have a hard time continuing things I’ve already begun. I have a a few ideas for novels but instead of editing and finishing something, anything, I like to start over. I’m hoping to get over this one day.

As I mentioned in my last post, I began the PhD program and I thought I wanted to start over with new perspective, but now I think that whatever it was I thought I wanted to do, I’m really doing more of the same, it’s just now I’m interested in new things. Which, as humans aren’t we always developing new interests anyway?

Leave a Reply

