Decoration

I’ve been wanting to redecorate my room for a few years now but I haven’t been able to come up with a theme. I found one finally. I want it to be luxurious like when you go to a spa to feel pampered and relaxed. 

I think I will start by visiting Michaels and getting some baskets or containers and like things will go in each basket: one for makeup, one for beauty aids, and another for mail. I’ve tried to stop collecting containers because they tend to gather junk, but maybe now that I have a vision I will be better.

I will get some candles and paint some paintings for the walls. I’ll have to think about what I would find ethereal and calming to paint.

This sounds really good to me at the moment. I was trying to set up my SQL database and I was having trouble. I will spare you the details.

If you have any thoughts to help me with my redecorating, I would love to hear them. My furniture is white and I have some sea green things already and I envision bronze going with it.

Leave a Reply

