Patience

After spending a week trying to download and install software for a class, I must emphasize how important it is to be patient.

I was successful downloading but had trouble installing. Because I’m new to IT when there’s a problem I don’t know if I did something wrong or if it’s the technology.

More experienced people, such as my wonderful friend that helped me, know how to use clues to look things up online. But most importantly they have learned to be patient and read the error and then look up information online to solve the issue..

More on this in the future. I must go to sleep. My patience will be tested in class tomorrow morning.

Leave a Reply

